Young Research

You are here: Welcome > Board of Editors

Board of Editors


Dr. Ivonne Honekamp, Lecturer Health Economics, Hochschule Fresenius - University of Applied Sciences, Hamburg

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Honekamp, Professor for Applied Computer Sciences, University of the Police, Hamburg

Editor's in Chief

M.A. Florian Jeserich, Catholic Academy "Die Wolfsburg", Mülheim an der Ruhr

Prof. Dr. Marc Roedenbeck, SRH Hochschule Berlin, Berlin


Dr. Baris Ülker, Head of the Research Institute, BAU International Berlin - University of Applied Sciences, Berlin

Agricultural Sciences
Dr. agr. Inga Schmalenbach, Research Fellow, Max-Planck-Institut for Plant Breeding Research, Cologne

Dipl.-Ing. Murat Doymaz, Scientific Associate, Technical University Vienna, Vienna

Automation and Informatics
Dr.-Ing. Knut Meißner, Project Manager, Institute for Automation and Informatics GmbH, Wernigerode

Biology und Ecologics
Dr. rer.nat. Irene Fischer

Business Administration and Economics
Prof. Dr. Petra Poljsak-Rosinski, BAU International Berlin - University of Applied Sciences, Berlin

Business and Informatics
Dipl.-WiInf.(FH) Christian Reinboth, HarzOptics GmbH a Research Institut of the Hochschule Harz, Wernigerode

E-Health and Quality Management in Health Care
Mag. Alexander Ströher, Scientific Associate, UMIT the Health & Life Science University, Hall (Tirol)

German Studies, Literary Studies and the Science of History
Nicoletta Wojtera, MA, Research Fellow, Ruhr-University Bochum, Bochum

Health Economics, Health Policy and Systems Design
Dr. sc. hum. Gordon Heringshausen, MA, Lecturer, Hochschule Magdeburg-Stendal - University of Applied Sciences, Magdeburg

Human Medicine and Musicology
Dr. med. Dr. med. univ. Alexander Tolios, B.A., Research Associate / Physician at the University Hospital at the Medical University Vienna, Vienna

RA Dr. Marcus Bauckmann, Lecturer, UMIT the health & life science university, Hall (Tirol); Research Associate, Westfälische Forschungsstelle für Stiftungsrecht e.V.

Nursing Science
Christian Voß, M.A., Catholic Academy "Die Wolfsburg", Mülheim an der Ruhr

Dr. sc. hum. Frank Ruhle

Political Science
Sara Kraft, Student, University Bamberg

Dipl.-Soz.-Wiss. Severin Frenzel, Lecturer / Lecturat / Student Guidance and Counselling Centre, University Cologne, Cologne

Theology, Philosophy, Ethics
Dr. Joachim Fischer, Theologian

Scientific Board

Dr. rer. pol. Dr. Dipl.-Pol. Holger Bentz, Academy of German Cooperatives (ADG e.V.), Montabaur

Professor Dr. Oliver Braun, Hochschule München, München

Dr. phil. Dominik Faust, viadoo GmbH, München

Professor Dr. Michael Gente, Senior Physician, Philipps-University Marburg, Marburg

Professor Dr.-Ing. Andreas Karcher, Applied Informatics, University of the Federal Armed Forces Munich, Munich

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Harald Meyer, Psychology, University Bamberg, Bamberg

Yumi Michalski, MSc, Tias Nimbas Business School Utrecht, Utrecht

Daniel Possenriede, MSc, Utrecht School of Economics, Utrecht

Prof. Dr. Michael Reiher, Health Care Management, University for Economy and the Environment, Nürtingen-Geislingen

Dr. med. Annette Schmidt-Taube, MSc, Physician Dipl.-Wi.Ing. Randolph Schütte, Tuleva AG - Design the Future - IT und SAP-Beratung

Powered by CMSimple | Template: | Login

nach oben